NZLARPS contact details updates

Can someone change the Hamilton Committee contact details to reflect the results of their AGM here?

The changes:
Marketing Officer - James Win
Treasurer - Chloe Bruce

I’ll update database privileges.

And, while we’re at it, the Wellington ones as well:

Regional Director: Scott Kelly

Thanks, I’ve updated these.

Thanks. Could you also check whether all the right Hamilton people have backstage forum access?

I think so. This is the user group: